Apr 26 Sun CHERYL WHEELER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KENNY WHITE CHERYL WHEELER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KENNY WHITE

8:00pm – Folk

Apr 27 Mon ROBERT ELLIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FAYE WEBSTER ROBERT ELLIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FAYE WEBSTER

8:00pm – Country

Apr 28 Tue BEN SOLLEE BEN SOLLEE

8:00pm – Folk / Soul

Apr 29 Wed ELEPHANT REVIVAL - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Experimental / Folk / Americana

Apr 29 Wed ELEPHANT REVIVAL - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Experimental / Folk / Americana

Apr 30 Thu DOM FLEMONS & THE STEEL WHEELS DOM FLEMONS & THE STEEL WHEELS

8:00pm – Folk

May 1 Fri ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE

7:00pm – Rock / Alt. Country

May 1 Fri SETH GLIER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WYATT ESPALIN SETH GLIER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WYATT ESPALIN

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 2 Sat ELVIS PERKINS ELVIS PERKINS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 2 Sat CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND) CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND)

9:30pm – Folk

May 3 Sun THE HONEYCUTTERS

6:00pm – Country / Roots

May 3 Sun KEVIN SO CD RELEASE FEATURING PEDAL STEEL MASTER BUCK REID W/ SPECIAL GUEST, MICHAEL MAGNO

8:00pm – Blues / Country / Soul

May 4 Mon TYLER LYLE TYLER LYLE

8:00pm- Singer-songwriter

May 5 Tue MARK MILLER LIVE RECORDING WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BRYNN ELLIOTT

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 6 Wed EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: WHISKEY MYERS

8:00pm – Country / Southern Rock / Rock

May 7 Thu RAMBLIN' AND ROLLIN': AN EVENING OF SONGS AND STORIES WITH CHUCK LEAVELL

8:00pm – Rock / Benefit Show

May 8 Fri DAR WILLIAMS - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop / Folk

May 8 Fri DAR WILLIAMS - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop / Folk

May 9 Sat MARC COHN - FIRST SHOW MARC COHN - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 9 Sat MARC COHN - SECOND SHOW MARC COHN - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8