Aug 1 Sat PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 1 Sat BOY NAMED BANJO BOY NAMED BANJO

10:00pm – Folk / Americana

Aug 2 Sun THE CHURCH SISTERS THE CHURCH SISTERS

6:00pm – Bluegrass

Aug 3 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 4 Tue CITY MOUSE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, REVEREND HYLTON & THE DEVIL'S HANDS AND THE MULLIGAN BROTHERS CITY MOUSE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, REVEREND HYLTON & THE DEVIL'S HANDS AND THE MULLIGAN BROTHERS

8:00pm – Folk

Aug 5 Wed MO PITNEY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHANNING WILSON MO PITNEY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHANNING WILSON

8:00pm – Country

Aug 6 Thu DEJABLUE GRASS BAND ALBUM RELEASE PARTY DEJABLUE GRASS BAND ALBUM RELEASE PARTY

8:00pm – Bluegrass

Aug 7 Fri GABE DIXON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LISA LAMBE GABE DIXON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LISA LAMBE

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 7 Fri CLAY COLEY CLAY COLEY

10:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Rock / Alternative

Aug 8 Sat PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - FIRST SHOW PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 8 Sat PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - SECOND SHOW PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 9 Sun EDDIE'S ATTIC GOSPEL BRUNCH FEAT. BEVERLY 'GUITAR' WATKINS, MUDCAT & THE ATLANTA HORNS, AND HAROLD HOLLOWAY & CO. EDDIE'S ATTIC GOSPEL BRUNCH FEAT. BEVERLY 'GUITAR' WATKINS, MUDCAT & THE ATLANTA HORNS, AND HAROLD HOLLOWAY & CO.

1:00pm – Gospel

Aug 9 Sun WADE SAPP WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, KRISTINA MURRAY AND THE ALABASTARDS ACOUSTIC WADE SAPP WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, KRISTINA MURRAY AND THE ALABASTARDS ACOUSTIC

8:00pm – Country

Aug 10 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 11 Tue EDDIE'S ATTIC + GROCERY ON HOME PRESENT: NELLIE MCKAY

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 11 Tue NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE

9:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 12 Wed HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 13 Thu HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 14 Fri DARIN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE DARIN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE

7:00pm – Acoustic / Bluegrass / Country

Aug 14 Fri EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENTS: TREVOR HALL LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENTS: TREVOR HALL LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:00pm – Acoustic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7