May 16 Fri PETER BRADLEY ADAMS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAITLIN CANTY PETER BRADLEY ADAMS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAITLIN CANTY
7:00pm - Alternative / Americana
May 16 Fri ROBIN MEADE'S ROUND ROBIN WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, RIVERS RUTHERFORD AND ANGIE APARO ROBIN MEADE'S ROUND ROBIN WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, RIVERS RUTHERFORD AND ANGIE APARO
9:30pm - Country
May 17 Sat THE BITTEROOTS WITH SYDNEY RHAME 6TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW THE BITTEROOTS WITH SYDNEY RHAME 6TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW
7:00pm - Rock / Jam / Roots Rock
May 17 Sat STRUNG LIKE A HORSE STRUNG LIKE A HORSE
9:30pm - Folk / Bluegrass
May 18 Sun SCHOOL OF ROCK ATLANTA SCHOOL OF ROCK ATLANTA
11:00am - FREE; ALL AGES - Variety
May 18 Sun DANIEL ELLSWORTH & THE GREAT LAKES, KYLE ANDREWS AND STEVIE MONCE DANIEL ELLSWORTH & THE GREAT LAKES, KYLE ANDREWS AND STEVIE MONCE
7:00pm - Singer-songwriter
May 19 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC
7:30pm - Singer-songwriter
May 20 Tue OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BEN TRICKEY AND KENNY HOWES OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BEN TRICKEY AND KENNY HOWES
8:00pm - Singer-songwriter
May 21 Wed MICHAEL TOLCHER MICHAEL TOLCHER
8:00pm - Singer-songwriter
May 22 Thu MATTHEW MAYFIELD MATTHEW MAYFIELD
8:00pm - Singer-songwriter
May 23 Fri THE CUMBERLAND COLLECTIVE THE CUMBERLAND COLLECTIVE
7:00pm - Singer-songwriter / Americana / Soul
May 23 Fri AN EVENING WITH AG, GARRISON STARR AND MAIA SHARP AN EVENING WITH AG, GARRISON STARR AND MAIA SHARP
9:30pm - Singer-songwriter / Variety
May 24 Sat ROXIE WATSON ROXIE WATSON
7:00pm - Country / Americana / Alternagrass
May 24 Sat PATRICK DAVIS PATRICK DAVIS
9:30pm - Country
May 25 Sun UNDERHILL ROSE UNDERHILL ROSE
7:00pm - Americana
May 25 Sun MIKE FARRIS MIKE FARRIS
9:15pm - Blues / Roots / Gospel / Soul
May 26 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC
7:30pm - Singer-songwriter
May 27 Tue ED ROLAND AND THE SWEET TEA PROJECT ED ROLAND AND THE SWEET TEA PROJECT
8:00pm - Rock / Alt. Country
May 28 Wed OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BOMBADIL OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BOMBADIL
8:00pm - Folk / Indie / Pop / Alt Country
May 29 Thu GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS
8:00pm - Alternative / Acoustic / Rock
1 2 3 4 5 6 7