Jan 21 Wed TOBY LIGHTMAN WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARA RACHELE TOBY LIGHTMAN WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARA RACHELE

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 22 Thu OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BOOK CLUB RECORD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CIDADA RHYTHM OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BOOK CLUB RECORD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CIDADA RHYTHM

7:30pm – Pop / Folk

Jan 23 Fri BLUE DOGS BLUE DOGS

7:00pm – Pop / Rock / Country

Jan 23 Fri A NIGHT WITH RUDY CURRENCE A NIGHT WITH RUDY CURRENCE

9:30pm – R&B / Soul

Jan 24 Sat MIKE KINNEBREW MIKE KINNEBREW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 24 Sat DANGERMUFFIN DANGERMUFFIN

9:30pm – Americana / Folk / Jam

Jan 25 Sun GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV W/ LEIF VOLLEBEKK LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV W/ LEIF VOLLEBEKK LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 25 Sun SERYN WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TIM CARROLL SERYN WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TIM CARROLL

8:00pm – Folk / Pop

Jan 26 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 27 Tue PAUL MCDONALD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MARK MILLER PAUL MCDONALD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MARK MILLER

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 28 Wed AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD" AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD"

8:00pm – Variety

Jan 29 Thu BOB SCHNEIDER BOB SCHNEIDER

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 29 Thu YARN YARN

9:30pm – Americana

Jan 30 Fri JOHN MCCUTCHEON JOHN MCCUTCHEON

7:00pm – Folk

Jan 30 Fri GRIFFIN HOUSE GRIFFIN HOUSE

9:30PM – Folk / Pop / Rock

Jan 31 Sat KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY) KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY)

7:00pm – Alternative Rock

Jan 31 Sat KRISTY LEE KRISTY LEE

9:30pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Feb 1 Sun EMISUNSHINE EMISUNSHINE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 2 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Feb 3 Tue CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7