Aug 31 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 3 Thu ANGIE APARO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, AYALA ASHEROV ANGIE APARO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, AYALA ASHEROV

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 4 Fri CALLAGHAN CALLAGHAN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop

Sep 4 Fri JAMES HOUSE AND TROUBADOUR KINGS WITH DANNY FLOWERS & GORDON KENNEDY JAMES HOUSE AND TROUBADOUR KINGS WITH DANNY FLOWERS & GORDON KENNEDY

9:30pm – Country / Rock / Singer-songwriter

Sep 6 Sun BOBBY LONG BOBBY LONG

8:00pm- Singer-songwriter

Sep 7 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 8 Tue JIMMY WEBB

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 10 Thu ERIC DODD'S WRITERS IN THE ROUND: MORIAH DOMBY, FAREN RACHELS & PAUL PELT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOHN THRASHER ERIC DODD'S WRITERS IN THE ROUND: MORIAH DOMBY, FAREN RACHELS & PAUL PELT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOHN THRASHER

7:00pm – Country

Sep 13 Sun THE TIN MAN, THE BOY JONES & THE SISTERS SWEET THE TIN MAN, THE BOY JONES & THE SISTERS SWEET

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 13 Sun LIZ BRASHER LIZ BRASHER

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 14 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 15 Tue BOBBY WHITLOCK AND COCO CARMEL

8:00pm – Rock

Sep 16 Wed RICHARD SHINDELL RICHARD SHINDELL

8:00pm- Singer-songwriter

Sep 17 Thu DRY BRANCH FIRE SQUAD DRY BRANCH FIRE SQUAD

7:00pm – Bluegrass

Sep 18 Fri WILLIE SUGARCAPPS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BRIGITTE DEMEYER WILLIE SUGARCAPPS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BRIGITTE DEMEYER

7:00pm – Americana

Sep 18 Fri MATTHEW MAYFIELD MATTHEW MAYFIELD

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 19 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: POKEY LAFARGE LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: POKEY LAFARGE LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:30pm – Folk / Roots / Swing / Variety

Sep 20 Sun EILEN JEWELL EILEN JEWELL

8:30pm – Americana

Sep 21 Mon KRISTY LEE KRISTY LEE

8:00pm – Folk / Soul

Sep 23 Wed MIPSO MIPSO

7:30pm – Americana

1 2 3 4 5 6 7