Apr 11 Sat KRISTINA TRAIN KRISTINA TRAIN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 11 Sat ANDREW BRYANT (FROM WATER LIARS) ANDREW BRYANT (FROM WATER LIARS)

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 12 Sun EDWIN MCCAIN - FIRST SHOW EDWIN MCCAIN - FIRST SHOW

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 12 Sun EDWIN MCCAIN - SECOND SHOW EDWIN MCCAIN - SECOND SHOW

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 14 Tue CARAVAN OF THIEVES CARAVAN OF THIEVES

7:00pm – Gypsy / Swing

Apr 14 Tue GEORGIA TECH & AGNES SCOTT GLEE CLUB GEORGIA TECH & AGNES SCOTT GLEE CLUB

9:15pm – Variety

Apr 16 Thu ARI HEST ARI HEST

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 17 Fri TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI AND EMILY HEARN TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI AND EMILY HEARN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 18 Sat CHARLIE MARS CHARLIE MARS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 18 Sat RANDALL BRAMBLETT RANDALL BRAMBLETT

9:30pm – Blues / Singer-songwriter

Apr 19 Sun MELISSA FERRICK - FIRST SHOW MELISSA FERRICK - FIRST SHOW

6:00pm – Indie / Singer-songwriter

Apr 19 Sun MELISSA FERRICK - SECOND SHOW MELISSA FERRICK - SECOND SHOW

8:30pm – Indie / Singer-songwriter

Apr 22 Wed DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL

8:00pm – Indie Folk

Apr 23 Thu TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 25 Sat JIMMY WEBB JIMMY WEBB

7:00pm – Pop / Country / Rock

Apr 26 Sun DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON

4:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Apr 26 Sun CHERYL WHEELER CHERYL WHEELER

8:00pm – Folk

May 1 Fri ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE

7:00pm – Rock / Alt. Country

May 1 Fri SETH GLIER SETH GLIER

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 2 Sat CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND) CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND)

9:30pm – Folk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7