Jul 25 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm / Disco / Rock / Pop

Jul 25 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Disco / Rock / Pop

Jul 26 Sun MICHAEL MALARKEY MICHAEL MALARKEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 27 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 29 Wed OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: THE SAUCE BOSS OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: THE SAUCE BOSS

8:00pm – Blues

Jul 30 Thu DAVIN MCCOY DAVIN MCCOY

8:00pm – Indie / Rock / Soul

Jul 31 Fri PAT MCGEE PAT MCGEE

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 1 Sat PAT MCGEE PAT MCGEE

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 1 Sat BOY NAMED BANJO BOY NAMED BANJO

10:00pm – Folk / Americana

Aug 2 Sun THE CHURCH SISTERS THE CHURCH SISTERS

6:00pm – Bluegrass

Aug 4 Tue CITY MOUSE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, REVEREND HYLTON & THE DEVIL'S HANDS AND THE MULLIGAN BROTHERS CITY MOUSE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, REVEREND HYLTON & THE DEVIL'S HANDS AND THE MULLIGAN BROTHERS

8:00pm – Folk

Aug 6 Thu DEJABLUE GRASS BAND LIVE RECORDING DEJABLUE GRASS BAND LIVE RECORDING

8:00pm – Bluegrass

Aug 7 Fri GABE DIXON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LISA LAMBE GABE DIXON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LISA LAMBE

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 8 Sat PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - FIRST SHOW PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 8 Sat PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - SECOND SHOW PETER BRADLEY ADAMS - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 9 Sun WADE SAPP WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, KRISTINA MURRAY AND THE ALABASTARDS ACOUSTIC WADE SAPP WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, KRISTINA MURRAY AND THE ALABASTARDS ACOUSTIC

8:00pm – Country

Aug 12 Wed HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 13 Thu HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY HOWIE DAY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 14 Fri DARIN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE DARIN & BROOKE ALDRIDGE

7:00pm – Acoustic / Bluegrass / Country

Aug 14 Fri EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENTS: TREVOR HALL LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENTS: TREVOR HALL LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:00pm – Acoustic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7