Jan 24 Sat MIKE KINNEBREW MIKE KINNEBREW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 28 Wed AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD" AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD"

8:00pm – Variety

Jan 30 Fri JOHN MCCUTCHEON JOHN MCCUTCHEON

7:00pm – Folk

Jan 30 Fri GRIFFIN HOUSE GRIFFIN HOUSE

9:30PM – Folk / Pop / Rock

Jan 31 Sat KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY) KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY)

7:00pm – Alternative Rock

Jan 31 Sat KRISTY LEE KRISTY LEE

9:30pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Feb 3 Tue CRYSTAL BOWERSOX CRYSTAL BOWERSOX

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 4 Wed CRYSTAL BOWERSOX CRYSTAL BOWERSOX

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 7 Sat KAWEHI KAWEHI

9:00pm – Variety

Feb 8 Sun FRANCINE REED FRANCINE REED

7:00pm – Jazz

Feb 13 Fri LUCY KAPLANSKY LUCY KAPLANSKY

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 15 Sun DAVID BROMBERG DAVID BROMBERG

7:00pm – Bluegrass / Folk / Blues

Feb 18 Wed SEAN WATKINS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JILL ANDREWS SEAN WATKINS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JILL ANDREWS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 19 Thu ALASDAIR FRASER & NATALIE HAAS ALASDAIR FRASER & NATALIE HAAS

8:00pm – Scottish / Traditional

Feb 20 Fri JIM LAUDERDALE JIM LAUDERDALE

7:00pm – Americana / Bluegrass / Country

Feb 20 Fri GABE DIXON GABE DIXON

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 21 Sat TOM RUSH TOM RUSH

7:00pm – Blues / Folk / Country

Feb 22 Sun JOHN HAMMOND JOHN HAMMOND

7:00pm – Blues

Feb 26 Thu ANNIE SELLICK & THE HOT CLUB OF NASHVILLE ANNIE SELLICK & THE HOT CLUB OF NASHVILLE

8:00pm – Jazz / Swing

Feb 27 Fri PATRICK DAVIS PATRICK DAVIS

9:30pm – Country

1 2 3 4 5 6