Oct 3 Fri WILLIE SUGARCAPPS WILLIE SUGARCAPPS

7:00pm – Americana / Folk Rock / Country

Oct 3 Fri BOBBY YANG BOBBY YANG

9:40pm – Jam / Acoustic Rock

Oct 4 Sat PATRICK DAVIS PATRICK DAVIS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Country

Oct 4 Sat BARRY WALDREP WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KURT THOMAS BARRY WALDREP WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KURT THOMAS

9:30pm – Americana

Oct 5 Sun HANNAH THOMAS, JAMIE LYNN VESSELS, AND ROBIN LEIGH HANNAH THOMAS, JAMIE LYNN VESSELS, AND ROBIN LEIGH

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Americana / Rock

Oct 5 Sun WHISKEY SHIVERS WHISKEY SHIVERS

8:30pm – Roots / Bluegrass

Oct 9 Thu STU LARSEN STU LARSEN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 9 Thu THE SOIL & THE SUN THE SOIL & THE SUN

9:30pm – Alternative / Experiential

Oct 10 Fri ELIZA GILKYSON ELIZA GILKYSON

7:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter

Oct 11 Sat DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS

8:30pm – Folk / Gypsy Swing / Revival

Oct 11 Sat ADAM LEVY WITH JOSH SCHICKER ADAM LEVY WITH JOSH SCHICKER

9:45pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 12 Sun BOB SIMA BOB SIMA

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 12 Sun MANDOLIN ORANGE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOSH OLIVER MANDOLIN ORANGE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOSH OLIVER

8:00pm – Folk / Roots / Americana

Oct 14 Tue SHOOK TWINS SHOOK TWINS

7:30pm – Indie / Folk / Pop

Oct 15 Wed BOBBY LONG BOBBY LONG

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 15 Wed TREVOR HALL WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAS HALEY TREVOR HALL WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAS HALEY

9:30pm – Acoustic Rock / Reggae

Oct 16 Thu MIKE FARRIS MIKE FARRIS

8:00pm – Blues / Roots / Gospel Soul

Oct 17 Fri SUNDY BEST SUNDY BEST

7:00pm – Americana / Folk Rock

Oct 18 Sat KRISTY LEE - FIRST SHOW KRISTY LEE - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Oct 18 Sat KRISTY LEE - SECOND SHOW KRISTY LEE - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7