Jul 23 Wed TYLER HILTON WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, LESLIE DINICOLA & MAGGIE CHAPMAN TYLER HILTON WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, LESLIE DINICOLA & MAGGIE CHAPMAN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 24 Thu VON GREY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EDWARD HARTLINE VON GREY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EDWARD HARTLINE

8:00pm – Indie / Alt. Folk

Jul 25 Fri TONY LUCCA WITH SPECIAL GUEST, RUSSELL HOWARD TONY LUCCA WITH SPECIAL GUEST, RUSSELL HOWARD

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop

Jul 25 Fri MATES OF STATE MATES OF STATE

9:45pm – Indie / Pop

Jul 26 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Disco / Classic Country / Rock / Pop / Variety

Jul 26 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Disco / Classic Country / Rock / Pop / Variety

Jul 27 Sun SONGS OF WATER SONGS OF WATER

6:00pm – Experimental / Acoustic / World / Folk

Jul 27 Sun THE ELECTROMATICS BIRTHDAY BASH WITH JON LIEBMAN AND NICK JOHNSON THE ELECTROMATICS BIRTHDAY BASH WITH JON LIEBMAN AND NICK JOHNSON

8:15pm – Blues

Jul 28 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 29 Tue THE SHADOWBOXERS THE SHADOWBOXERS

8:00pm – Rock / Pop

Jul 30 Wed THE SHADOWBOXERS THE SHADOWBOXERS

8:00pm – Rock / Pop

Jul 31 Thu OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: IVY & THE WICKER SUITCASE OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: IVY & THE WICKER SUITCASE

1:00pm – Musical

Jul 31 Thu BRIAN COLLINS BRIAN COLLINS

8:00pm – Country / Folk Rock / Americana

Aug 1 Fri HALCYON HALCYON

7:30pm – Pop / Acoustic Rock / Singer-songwriter

Aug 1 Fri ANDY DAVIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ABE PARKER ANDY DAVIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ABE PARKER

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 2 Sat NASHVILLE HIT-WRITERS FEAT. JASON WHITE AND DON HENRY PRESENTED BY MUSIC CITY BOTTLING COMPANY NASHVILLE HIT-WRITERS FEAT. JASON WHITE AND DON HENRY PRESENTED BY MUSIC CITY BOTTLING COMPANY

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 2 Sat CHINUA HAWK CHINUA HAWK

9:30pm – Pop / Rock / Soul

Aug 3 Sun JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR, & TRAVIS DENNING ACOUSTIC SHOW JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR, & TRAVIS DENNING ACOUSTIC SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 4 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 5 Tue ED ROLAND AND THE SWEET TEA PROJECT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WILL TURPIN ED ROLAND AND THE SWEET TEA PROJECT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WILL TURPIN

8:00pm – Rock / Alt. Country

1 2 3 4 5 6 7