Apr 19 Sun ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: RAY CHARLES' MODERN SOUNDS IN COUNTRY & WESTERN MUSIC - FIRST SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: RAY CHARLES' MODERN SOUNDS IN COUNTRY & WESTERN MUSIC - FIRST SHOW

5:30pm – Country

Apr 19 Sun ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: RAY CHARLES' MODERN SOUNDS IN COUNTRY & WESTERN MUSIC - SECOND SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: RAY CHARLES' MODERN SOUNDS IN COUNTRY & WESTERN MUSIC - SECOND SHOW

8:15pm – Country

Apr 20 Mon DENNY LAINE (FROM PAUL MCCARTNEY & WINGS / MOODY BLUES) DENNY LAINE (FROM PAUL MCCARTNEY & WINGS / MOODY BLUES)

8:00pm – Rock / Singer-songwriter

Apr 21 Tue WILLIE WATSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LAUREN SHERA

8:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter

Apr 22 Wed DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL

8:00pm – Indie Folk

Apr 23 Thu TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 24 Fri ELIZABETH COOK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DEREK HOKE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 24 Fri ELIZABETH COOK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DYLAN LEBLANC - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 25 Sat JIMMY WEBB JIMMY WEBB

7:00pm – Pop / Country / Rock

Apr 26 Sun DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON

4:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Apr 26 Sun CHERYL WHEELER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KENNY WHITE CHERYL WHEELER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KENNY WHITE

8:00pm – Folk

Apr 27 Mon ROBERT ELLIS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, FAYE WEBSTER AND WWAYLON ROBERT ELLIS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, FAYE WEBSTER AND WWAYLON

8:00pm – Country

Apr 28 Tue BEN SOLLEE BEN SOLLEE

8:00pm – Folk / Soul

Apr 29 Wed ELEPHANT REVIVAL WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, CICADA RHYTHM- FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Experimental / Folk / Americana

Apr 29 Wed ELEPHANT REVIVAL WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CICADA RHYTHM - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Experimental / Folk / Americana

Apr 30 Thu DOM FLEMONS & THE STEEL WHEELS DOM FLEMONS & THE STEEL WHEELS

8:00pm – Folk

May 1 Fri ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE ANTIGONE RISING WITH LINDSEY HINKLE

7:00pm – Rock / Alt. Country

May 1 Fri SETH GLIER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WYATT ESPALIN SETH GLIER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WYATT ESPALIN

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 2 Sat ELVIS PERKINS ELVIS PERKINS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 2 Sat CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND) WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY SALIERS CATCH A C.A.B. (CAROLINE AIKEN BAND) WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY SALIERS

9:30pm – Folk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7