Dec 21 Sun JOE GRANSDEN'S BIG BAND HOLIDAY SHOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED - FIRST SHOW - SOLD OUT! JOE GRANSDEN'S BIG BAND HOLIDAY SHOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED - FIRST SHOW - SOLD OUT!

7:00pm – Jazz

Dec 21 Sun JOE GRANSDEN'S BIG BAND HOLIDAY SHOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED - SECOND SHOW - SOLD OUT! JOE GRANSDEN'S BIG BAND HOLIDAY SHOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED - SECOND SHOW - SOLD OUT!

9:30pm – Jazz

Dec 22 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Dec 23 Tue EVE OF THE EVE WITH MOONTOWER WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE AMAZING MONGOOSES EVE OF THE EVE WITH MOONTOWER WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE AMAZING MONGOOSES

8:00pm – Rock / Folk / Jam

Dec 26 Fri SARAH PEACOCK: MERRY BIRTHMAS BASH WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JACOB BRYANT SARAH PEACOCK: MERRY BIRTHMAS BASH WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JACOB BRYANT

7:00pm – Country / Rock

Dec 26 Fri EDDIE'S ATTIC + ASO PRESENT: THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA W/ SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED LIVE @ ATLANTA SYMPHONY HALL EDDIE'S ATTIC + ASO PRESENT: THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA W/ SPECIAL GUEST, FRANCINE REED LIVE @ ATLANTA SYMPHONY HALL

8:00pm – Gospel

Dec 26 Fri DAVID RYAN HARRIS DAVID RYAN HARRIS

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Dec 27 Sat DAVIN MCCOY DAVIN MCCOY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Dec 28 Sun KELLY MCFARLING KELLY MCFARLING

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk

Dec 28 Sun 4 WHEEL DRIVE FEAT. JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR & TRAVIS DENNING 4 WHEEL DRIVE FEAT. JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR & TRAVIS DENNING

8:00pm – Country

Dec 29 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Dec 30 Tue ERYN MCHUGH WITH ALEX GUTHRIE ERYN MCHUGH WITH ALEX GUTHRIE

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Dec 31 Wed MICHELLE MALONE'S NEW YEARS EVE - FIRST SHOW MICHELLE MALONE'S NEW YEARS EVE - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Americana / Rock / Blues

Dec 31 Wed MICHELLE MALONE'S NEW YEARS EVE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, HANNAH THOMAS - SECOND SHOW MICHELLE MALONE'S NEW YEARS EVE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, HANNAH THOMAS - SECOND SHOW

9:45pm – Americana / Blues / Rock

Jan 1 Thu AUSTIN RENFROE AUSTIN RENFROE

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 2 Fri CHARLIE STARR - SOLD OUT! CHARLIE STARR - SOLD OUT!

9:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 3 Sat PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JASON ADAMO PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JASON ADAMO

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 4 Sun LONNIE HOLLEY LONNIE HOLLEY

7:30pm – Other

Jan 5 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jan 6 Tue CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

12:00pm – CLOSED

1 2 3 4 5 6