Feb 27 Fri KEVIN GRIFFIN (OF BETTER THAN EZRA) - SOLD OUT! KEVIN GRIFFIN (OF BETTER THAN EZRA) - SOLD OUT!

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 27 Fri PATRICK DAVIS PATRICK DAVIS

9:30pm – Country

Feb 28 Sat FIVE EIGHT WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, ADAM KLEIN & THE WILD FIRES FIVE EIGHT WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, ADAM KLEIN & THE WILD FIRES

7:00pm – Rock

Feb 28 Sat THE CIRCLE OF THE SONG FEAT. ED JURDI, SETH WALKER & EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON THE CIRCLE OF THE SONG FEAT. ED JURDI, SETH WALKER & EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON

9:30pm – Variety

Mar 1 Sun CHATHAM COUNTY LINE CHATHAM COUNTY LINE

7:00pm – Bluegrass

Mar 1 Sun THE BANJO BABES 2015 TOUR CELEBRATES THE LOWEST PAIR'S CD-RELEASE W/ ERIN INGLISH THE BANJO BABES 2015 TOUR CELEBRATES THE LOWEST PAIR'S CD-RELEASE W/ ERIN INGLISH

9:15pm – Roots / Folk

Mar 2 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Mar 3 Tue SAM BURCHFIELD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, GREAT PEACOCK SAM BURCHFIELD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, GREAT PEACOCK

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Mar 4 Wed KEVN KINNEY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TIM KNOL KEVN KINNEY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TIM KNOL

8:00pm – Southern Rock

Mar 5 Thu CARRIE RODRIGUEZ AND BARNABY BRIGHT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TYLER CHILDERS CARRIE RODRIGUEZ AND BARNABY BRIGHT WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TYLER CHILDERS

8:00pm – Variety

Mar 6 Fri MARSHALL CRENSHAW AND THE BOTTLE ROCKETS MARSHALL CRENSHAW AND THE BOTTLE ROCKETS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Mar 6 Fri GRANT GREEN JR. BAND GRANT GREEN JR. BAND

9:30pm – Jazz

Mar 7 Sat JOHN ZEDD JOHN ZEDD

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Mar 7 Sat ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DEAN FIELDS ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DEAN FIELDS

9:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter

Mar 8 Sun CAROLINA STORY CAROLINA STORY

6:00pm – Americana

Mar 8 Sun SOUL SUGA & DIANE DURRETT CD RELEASE SOUL SUGA & DIANE DURRETT CD RELEASE

8:00pm – Blues / Roots / Jam

Mar 9 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Mar 10 Tue OFF THE RECORD TOUR WITH TONY LUCCA, KEATON SIMONS, ANDREA NARDELLO, MATT DUKE AND TODD CAREY OFF THE RECORD TOUR WITH TONY LUCCA, KEATON SIMONS, ANDREA NARDELLO, MATT DUKE AND TODD CAREY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Mar 11 Wed LIZ LONGLEY SPRING 2015 ALBUM RELEASE TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ANTHONY D'AMATO LIZ LONGLEY SPRING 2015 ALBUM RELEASE TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ANTHONY D'AMATO

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Mar 11 Wed LEON BRIDGES LEON BRIDGES

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Soul / Gospel

1 2 3 4 5 6 7