May 30 Sat PIERRE BENSUSAN PIERRE BENSUSAN

7:00pm – World

May 30 Sat MICHELLE MALONE CD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WYATT ESPALIN

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Americana / Rock / Blues

May 31 Sun 4 WHEEL DRIVE FEAT. JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR & TRAVIS DENNING WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FAREN RACHELS - FIRST SHOW

6:00pm – Country / Singer-songwriter

May 31 Sun 4 WHEEL DRIVE FEAT. JORDAN RAGER, JON LANGSTON, COLE TAYLOR & TRAVIS DENNING WITH SPECIAL GUEST, FAREN RACHELS - SECOND SHOW

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Country

Jun 1 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jun 2 Tue LEE ROY PARNELL

8:00pm – Country / Blues

Jun 3 Wed MIKE FARRIS MIKE FARRIS

8:00pm – Blues / Roots / Gospel / Soul

Jun 4 Thu JOHN MORELAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ANTHONY APARO

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jun 5 Fri JOE GRANSDEN AND HIS 16  PIECE BIG BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHARISSA GRANSDEN - FIRST SHOW JOE GRANSDEN AND HIS 16 PIECE BIG BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHARISSA GRANSDEN - FIRST SHOW

7:30pm – Jazz

Jun 5 Fri JOE GRANSDEN AND HIS 16 PIECE BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHARISSA GRANSDEN - SECOND SHOW JOE GRANSDEN AND HIS 16 PIECE BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CHARISSA GRANSDEN - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Jazz

Jun 6 Sat 42ND BI-ANNUAL SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SHOOTOUT 42ND BI-ANNUAL SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SHOOTOUT

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jun 7 Sun LAUGHLIN WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LILY ROSE

6:00pm – Country

Jun 7 Sun MICHAEL MARTIN MURPHEY

8:00pm – Country / Western / Bluegrass

Jun 8 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jun 9 Tue PAT TRAVERS

8:00pm – Rock

Jun 10 Wed PARKLIFE + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: ANDERSON EAST WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KAPPY ARNOLD PARKLIFE + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: ANDERSON EAST WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KAPPY ARNOLD

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jun 10 Wed EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: STRIKING MATCHES & SECRET SISTERS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: STRIKING MATCHES & SECRET SISTERS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

9:00pm – Country

Jun 11 Thu BOOKER T JONES - FIRST SHOW BOOKER T JONES - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – R&B

Jun 11 Thu BOOKER T JONES - SECOND SHOW BOOKER T JONES - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – R&B

Jun 12 Fri KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY)

7:00pm – Rock

1 2 3 4 5 6 7