Jan 28 Wed AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD" FEAT. JOE MCGUINNESS, MARSHALL RUFFIN, ANDREW BLACK, AARON TRUBIC, ALEX GORDON & MORE AMERICAN B-SIDES "SONGS YOU DON'T KNOW BUT YOU SHOULD" FEAT. JOE MCGUINNESS, MARSHALL RUFFIN, ANDREW BLACK, AARON TRUBIC, ALEX GORDON & MORE

8:00pm – Variety

Jan 29 Thu BOB SCHNEIDER BOB SCHNEIDER

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jan 29 Thu YARN YARN

9:30pm – Americana

Jan 30 Fri JOHN MCCUTCHEON JOHN MCCUTCHEON

7:00pm – Folk

Jan 30 Fri GRIFFIN HOUSE - SOLD OUT! GRIFFIN HOUSE - SOLD OUT!

9:30PM – Folk / Pop / Rock

Jan 31 Sat KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY) KYLE COOK (OF MATCHBOX TWENTY)

7:00pm – Alternative Rock

Jan 31 Sat KRISTY LEE KRISTY LEE

9:30pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Feb 1 Sun EMISUNSHINE EMISUNSHINE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 2 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Feb 3 Tue CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 4 Wed CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER CRYSTAL BOWERSOX WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SETH GLIER

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 5 Thu EDDIE'S ATTIC + OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENT: JIM WHITE VS. THE PACKWAY HANDLE BAND EDDIE'S ATTIC + OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENT: JIM WHITE VS. THE PACKWAY HANDLE BAND

7:30pm – Bluegrass

Feb 6 Fri TAKENOBU TAKENOBU

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Feb 6 Fri EDDIE'S ATTIC + OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENT: JIM WHITE VS. THE PACKWAY HANDLE BAND EDDIE'S ATTIC + OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENT: JIM WHITE VS. THE PACKWAY HANDLE BAND

9:30pm – Bluegrass

Feb 7 Sat FOXHOLLOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KELSEY COLLINS FOXHOLLOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KELSEY COLLINS

6:00pm – Folk / Bluegrass / Rock

Feb 7 Sat KAWEHI WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ZEKE DUHON KAWEHI WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ZEKE DUHON

9:00pm – Variety

Feb 8 Sun EDDIE'S ATTIC GOSPEL BRUNCH EDDIE'S ATTIC GOSPEL BRUNCH

11:30am – Gospel

Feb 8 Sun FRANCINE REED FRANCINE REED

7:00pm – Jazz

Feb 9 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Feb 10 Tue JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS AND GREG LEE WITH MEMBERS OF THE YACHT ROCK REVUE JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS AND GREG LEE WITH MEMBERS OF THE YACHT ROCK REVUE

8:00pm – Variety

1 2 3 4 5 6 7