Aug 7 Thu THE MASTERSONS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LEVI WEAVER THE MASTERSONS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LEVI WEAVER

7:30pm – Rock / Americana

Aug 8 Fri OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: JAY BRANNAN OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: JAY BRANNAN

7:30pm – Pop / World

Aug 8 Fri COLEY COLEY

10:00pm – Rock / Acoustic / Alternative

Aug 9 Sat ROXIE WATSON ROXIE WATSON

7:00pm – Country / Americana / Alternagrass

Aug 9 Sat THE CUMBERLAND COLLECTIVE THE CUMBERLAND COLLECTIVE

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Americana

Aug 9 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC. PRESENT: LITTLE DAYLIGHT W/ YOUNG RISING SONS LIVE @ THE DRUNKEN UNICORN EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC. PRESENT: LITTLE DAYLIGHT W/ YOUNG RISING SONS LIVE @ THE DRUNKEN UNICORN

10:00pm – Rock

Aug 10 Sun CAROLINA STORY CAROLINA STORY

7:00pm – Folk / Americana

Aug 11 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 12 Tue NIKO MOON NIKO MOON

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 13 Wed MARK MILLER MARK MILLER

8:00pm – Alternative Rock / Singer-songwriter

Aug 14 Thu DAVID BERKELEY DAVID BERKELEY

8:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter / Indie

Aug 15 Fri ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - FIRST SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - FIRST SHOW

7:30pm – Soul / R&B

Aug 15 Fri ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - SECOND SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - SECOND SHOW

10:00pm – R&B / Soul

Aug 16 Sat ELIOT BRONSON AND ADRON ELIOT BRONSON AND ADRON

7:00pm – Americana / Folk

Aug 16 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC & TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: THE STEELDRIVERS @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC & TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: THE STEELDRIVERS @ TERMINAL WEST

8:30pm – Bluegrass

Aug 16 Sat PACKWAY HANDLE BAND PACKWAY HANDLE BAND

9:30pm – Bluegrass / Other / Trad-Absurdist Experience

Aug 17 Sun DESERT ROSE BAND DESERT ROSE BAND

6:00pm – Country Rock

Aug 17 Sun MARC SCIBILIA MARC SCIBILIA

9:15pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 18 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 19 Tue JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS & BRIGHTER SHADE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, THE BEST BROTHERS BAND JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS & BRIGHTER SHADE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, THE BEST BROTHERS BAND

8:00pm – Rock / Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7