Aug 11 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 12 Tue NIKO MOON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BETTI NIKO MOON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BETTI

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 13 Wed MARK MILLER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JEREMY MCCOMB MARK MILLER WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JEREMY MCCOMB

8:00pm – Alternative Rock / Singer-songwriter

Aug 14 Thu DAVID BERKELEY DAVID BERKELEY

8:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter / Indie

Aug 15 Fri ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - FIRST SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - FIRST SHOW

7:30pm – Soul / R&B

Aug 15 Fri ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - SECOND SHOW ATL COLLECTIVE PRESENTS: SADE'S LOVE DELUXE - SECOND SHOW

10:00pm – R&B / Soul

Aug 16 Sat ELIOT BRONSON AND ADRON ELIOT BRONSON AND ADRON

7:00pm – Americana / Folk

Aug 16 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC & TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: THE STEELDRIVERS @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC & TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: THE STEELDRIVERS @ TERMINAL WEST

8:30pm – Bluegrass

Aug 16 Sat PACKWAY HANDLE BAND PACKWAY HANDLE BAND

9:30pm – Bluegrass / Other / Trad-Absurdist Experience

Aug 17 Sun DESERT ROSE BAND DESERT ROSE BAND

6:00pm – Country Rock

Aug 17 Sun MARC SCIBILIA MARC SCIBILIA

9:15pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 18 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Aug 19 Tue JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS & BRIGHTER SHADE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, THE BEST BROTHERS BAND JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS & BRIGHTER SHADE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, THE BEST BROTHERS BAND

8:00pm – Rock / Singer-songwriter

Aug 20 Wed MICHAEL MAGNO & MORGAN ROWE BAND MICHAEL MAGNO & MORGAN ROWE BAND

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 21 Thu SONIA LEIGH WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, MUDDY MAGNOLIAS SONIA LEIGH WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, MUDDY MAGNOLIAS

8:00pm – Country / Rock / Singer-songwriter

Aug 22 Fri JIM LAUDERDALE JIM LAUDERDALE

7:00pm – Bluegrass / Country / Americana

Aug 22 Fri JESSE TYLER CD RELEASE JESSE TYLER CD RELEASE

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 23 Sat SANDRA MCCRACKEN SANDRA MCCRACKEN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk / Pop / Gospel

Aug 23 Sat EMILY KINNEY EMILY KINNEY

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Aug 24 Sun NEIGHBOR IN NEED BENEFIT FEAT. THE DEJABLUE GRASS BAND W/ GUESTS JIMMY CARTER & RICKY MCKINNIE OF THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA NEIGHBOR IN NEED BENEFIT FEAT. THE DEJABLUE GRASS BAND W/ GUESTS JIMMY CARTER & RICKY MCKINNIE OF THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA

7:00pm – Bluegrass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7