Oct 12 Sun BOB SIMA BOB SIMA

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 12 Sun MANDOLIN ORANGE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOSH OLIVER MANDOLIN ORANGE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, JOSH OLIVER

8:00pm – Folk / Roots / Americana

Oct 13 Mon DAVID RYAN HARRIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CONNOR PLEDGER DAVID RYAN HARRIS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CONNOR PLEDGER

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 14 Tue SHOOK TWINS SHOOK TWINS

7:30pm – Indie / Folk / Pop

Oct 15 Wed BOBBY LONG WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY KOPP BOBBY LONG WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY KOPP

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 15 Wed TREVOR HALL WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAS HALEY TREVOR HALL WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CAS HALEY

9:30pm – Acoustic Rock / Reggae

Oct 16 Thu MIKE FARRIS MIKE FARRIS

8:00pm – Blues / Roots / Gospel Soul

Oct 17 Fri SUNDY BEST SUNDY BEST

7:00pm – Americana / Folk Rock

Oct 17 Fri LINDSAY JARMAN LINDSAY JARMAN

9:45pm – Singer-songwriter / Indie / Folk

Oct 18 Sat KRISTY LEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTIN DIABLE- FIRST SHOW KRISTY LEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTIN DIABLE- FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Oct 18 Sat KRISTY LEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTIN DIABLE - SECOND SHOW KRISTY LEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTIN DIABLE - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Folk / Soul / Acoustic

Oct 19 Sun DR. RALPH STANLEY & THE CLINCH MOUNTAIN BOYS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW- FIRST SHOW DR. RALPH STANLEY & THE CLINCH MOUNTAIN BOYS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW- FIRST SHOW

1:00pm – Bluegrass

Oct 19 Sun DR. RALPH STANLEY & THE CLINCH MOUNTAIN BOYS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW - SECOND SHOW DR. RALPH STANLEY & THE CLINCH MOUNTAIN BOYS WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW - SECOND SHOW

6:00pm – Bluegrass

Oct 20 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Oct 21 Tue BEN SOLLEE BEN SOLLEE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 21 Tue DANIEL AND THE LION DANIEL AND THE LION

9:30pm – Americana / Pop / Folk

Oct 22 Wed ANDY MCKEE ANDY MCKEE

8:00pm – Acoustic

Oct 22 Wed EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: VANCE JOY W/ JAYMES YOUNG LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: VANCE JOY W/ JAYMES YOUNG LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 23 Thu JOE ELY JOE ELY

7:00pm – Americana / Country / Rock

Oct 23 Thu JAY NASH WITH JOSH DAY JAY NASH WITH JOSH DAY

9:15pm – Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7