May 8 Fri DAR WILLIAMS - FIRST SHOW DAR WILLIAMS - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop / Folk

May 8 Fri EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: OLIVIA JEAN LIVE @ THE BASEMENT EDDIE'S ATTIC + BOWE INC PRESENT: OLIVIA JEAN LIVE @ THE BASEMENT

9:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 8 Fri DAR WILLIAMS - SECOND SHOW DAR WILLIAMS - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Pop / Folk

May 9 Sat MARC COHN - FIRST SHOW - SOLD OUT! MARC COHN - FIRST SHOW - SOLD OUT!

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 9 Sat MARC COHN - SECOND SHOW MARC COHN - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 10 Sun STU LARSEN & NATSUKI KURAI WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MATT SANDERS STU LARSEN & NATSUKI KURAI WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MATT SANDERS

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 11 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

May 12 Tue NATALIE STOVALL AND THE DRIVE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, ME AND MOLLY

8:00pm – Country

May 13 Wed SYDNEY RHAME SYDNEY RHAME

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 14 Thu MASON JENNINGS

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 15 Fri MASON JENNINGS

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 16 Sat FIREHOUSE GUITARS' AMP STUDENT SHOWCASE FIREHOUSE GUITARS' AMP STUDENT SHOWCASE

11:00am – Variety

May 16 Sat THE BITTEROOTS 7TH ANNIVERSARY WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE LIBERATORS THE BITTEROOTS 7TH ANNIVERSARY WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE LIBERATORS

7:00pm – Rock / Jam

May 16 Sat SONIA LEIGH LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST SONIA LEIGH LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

9:00pm – Country

May 16 Sat ABE PARKER AND MADISON PARKS

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

May 17 Sun VIRGINIA SCHENCK CD RELEASE CONCERT VIRGINIA SCHENCK CD RELEASE CONCERT

6:00pm – Jazz

May 17 Sun JILL ANDREWS

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

May 18 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

May 19 Tue GREG LEE AND INDIANAPOLIS JONES WITH SPECIAL GUEST, PETER SEARCY & MEMBERS OF THE YACHT ROCK REVUE

8:00pm – Rock / Pop

May 20 Wed EMILY KINNEY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DYLAN GARDNER

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7