Sep 12 Fri JACKOPIERCE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY HEARN- SECOND SHOW JACKOPIERCE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY HEARN- SECOND SHOW

9:45pm – Rock / Pop

Sep 13 Sat MARSHALL CHAPMAN MARSHALL CHAPMAN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Americana / Roots

Sep 13 Sat THIRSTY EAR PRESENTS: DAN FORSBERG, ABE PARKER & SARAH MICHAUD THIRSTY EAR PRESENTS: DAN FORSBERG, ABE PARKER & SARAH MICHAUD

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 14 Sun HUNTER CALLAHAN CD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SHAWN SULLIVAN HUNTER CALLAHAN CD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SHAWN SULLIVAN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 15 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 16 Tue JAMES MADDOCK AND FRANK FAIRFIELD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTINA MURRAY JAMES MADDOCK AND FRANK FAIRFIELD WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTINA MURRAY

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 17 Wed DAVID RAMIREZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LUCETTE DAVID RAMIREZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LUCETTE

9:15pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 18 Thu SEAN MCCONNELL WITH BEN DANAHER SEAN MCCONNELL WITH BEN DANAHER

8:00pm – Roots Rock / Soul

Sep 19 Fri ANTIGONE RISING WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TRINA HAMLIN ANTIGONE RISING WITH SPECIAL GUEST, TRINA HAMLIN

7:00pm – Alt Country

Sep 19 Fri RYAN MONTBLEAU RYAN MONTBLEAU

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 20 Sat SUSAN WERNER SUSAN WERNER

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 20 Sat AN EVENING WITH ETHAN JOHNS AN EVENING WITH ETHAN JOHNS

10:00pm – Alt Rock

Sep 21 Sun EDDIE'S ATTIC & WORDRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BAHAMAS LIVE AT THE EARL EDDIE'S ATTIC & WORDRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BAHAMAS LIVE AT THE EARL

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 21 Sun JOE PURDY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BRIAN WRIGHT JOE PURDY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BRIAN WRIGHT

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk

Sep 22 Mon OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BLACK PRAIRIE (FEATURING MEMBERS OF THE DECEMBERISTS) OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: BLACK PRAIRIE (FEATURING MEMBERS OF THE DECEMBERISTS)

8:00pm – Folk Rock

Sep 23 Tue MATTHEW PERRYMAN JONES, ANDREW COMBS & JILLIAN EDWARDS MATTHEW PERRYMAN JONES, ANDREW COMBS & JILLIAN EDWARDS

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 24 Wed MICHAEL MARTIN MURPHEY MICHAEL MARTIN MURPHEY

7:30pm – Western / Country / Bluegrass

Sep 25 Thu LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, RACHEL SAGE LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, RACHEL SAGE

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Sep 25 Thu KEVN KINNEY AND SPECIAL GUESTS KEVN KINNEY AND SPECIAL GUESTS

9:45pm – Rock

Sep 26 Fri BALLROOM THIEVES BALLROOM THIEVES

7:00pm – Alternative

1 2 3 4 5 6 7