Jul 17 Fri ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTEN ENGLENZ ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTEN ENGLENZ

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 18 Sat RIVER WHYLESS RIVER WHYLESS

7:00pm – Folk

Jul 18 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: ALLGOOD & THE BITTEROOTS W/ NINE TIMES BLUE

7:30pm – Roots / Rock / Blues

Jul 18 Sat SEAN MCCONNELL WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE ROOSEVELTS SEAN MCCONNELL WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, THE ROOSEVELTS

9:30pm – Roots / Rock / Soul

Jul 19 Sun EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON WITH DANIEL HUTCHENS (FROM BLOODKIN) EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON WITH DANIEL HUTCHENS (FROM BLOODKIN)

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 19 Sun SONGS OF WATER SONGS OF WATER

8:30pm – Post-Traditional

Jul 20 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 21 Tue THE FAMILY CREST WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, GOODNIGHT TEXAS THE FAMILY CREST WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, GOODNIGHT TEXAS

8:00pm – Indie / Rock

Jul 22 Wed AN EVENING WITH JAY BRANNAN AN EVENING WITH JAY BRANNAN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk

Jul 23 Thu THE LAUGHING SKULL PRESENTS: THE BEST OF ATLANTA COMEDY @ EDDIE'S ATTIC THE LAUGHING SKULL PRESENTS: THE BEST OF ATLANTA COMEDY @ EDDIE'S ATTIC

7:30pm – Comedy

Jul 24 Fri LERA LYNN

7:00pm – Americana / Folk / Country

Jul 24 Fri BOWE INC. PRESENTS: STEELISM BOWE INC. PRESENTS: STEELISM

9:45pm – Instrumental

Jul 25 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - FIRST SHOW

7:00pm / Disco / Rock / Pop

Jul 25 Sat SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW SUSI FRENCH CONNECTION - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Disco / Rock / Pop

Jul 26 Sun MICHAEL MALARKEY MICHAEL MALARKEY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 27 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 28 Tue CRYSTAL BOWERSOX: IN GOOD COMPANY WITH MARSHALL RUFFIN AND SARAH POTENZA CRYSTAL BOWERSOX: IN GOOD COMPANY WITH MARSHALL RUFFIN AND SARAH POTENZA

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 29 Wed OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: THE SAUCE BOSS OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: THE SAUCE BOSS

8:00pm – Blues

Jul 30 Thu DAVIN MCCOY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY KOPP DAVIN MCCOY WITH SPECIAL GUEST, EMILY KOPP

8:00pm – Indie / Rock / Soul

Jul 31 Fri PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY PAT MCGEE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, CASEY BUCKLEY

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

1 2 3 4 5 6 7