Sep 29 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Sep 30 Tue BRENDAN JAMES BRENDAN JAMES

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 1 Wed GLEN PHILLIPS GLEN PHILLIPS

8:00pm – Alternative / Folk Rock

Oct 2 Thu MEIKO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BUDDY MEIKO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, BUDDY

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 3 Fri WILLIE SUGARCAPPS WILLIE SUGARCAPPS

7:00pm – Americana / Folk Rock / Country

Oct 3 Fri BOBBY YANG BOBBY YANG

9:40pm – Jam / Acoustic Rock

Oct 4 Sat PATRICK DAVIS CD RELEASE PATRICK DAVIS CD RELEASE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Country

Oct 4 Sat BARRY WALDREP WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KURT THOMAS BARRY WALDREP WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KURT THOMAS

9:30pm – Americana

Oct 5 Sun HANNAH THOMAS, JAMIE LYNN VESSELS, AND ROBIN LEIGH HANNAH THOMAS, JAMIE LYNN VESSELS, AND ROBIN LEIGH

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Americana / Rock

Oct 5 Sun WHISKEY SHIVERS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, BERKSHIRE HOUNDS WHISKEY SHIVERS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, BERKSHIRE HOUNDS

8:30pm – Roots / Bluegrass

Oct 6 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Oct 7 Tue ED ROLAND & THE SWEET TEA PROJECT ED ROLAND & THE SWEET TEA PROJECT

8:00pm – Rock / Alt Country

Oct 7 Tue EDDIE'S ATTIC PRESENTS: BRIAN COLLINS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST EDDIE'S ATTIC PRESENTS: BRIAN COLLINS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:30pm – Country / Folk Rock / Americana

Oct 8 Wed PRISCILLA AHN PRISCILLA AHN

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 9 Thu STU LARSEN STU LARSEN

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Oct 9 Thu THE SOIL & THE SUN THE SOIL & THE SUN

9:30pm – Alternative / Experiential

Oct 10 Fri ELIZA GILKYSON ELIZA GILKYSON

7:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter

Oct 10 Fri TERMINAL WEST & EDDIE'S ATTIC PRESENT: STURGILL SIMPSON W/ CRIS JACOBS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST TERMINAL WEST & EDDIE'S ATTIC PRESENT: STURGILL SIMPSON W/ CRIS JACOBS LIVE @ TERMINAL WEST

8:00pm – Country / Roots / Country Blues / Soul

Oct 10 Fri OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: AUSTIN LUCAS WITH JON SNODGRASS, NORTHCOTE, AND JAYKE ORVIS IN THE ROUND OK PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS: AUSTIN LUCAS WITH JON SNODGRASS, NORTHCOTE, AND JAYKE ORVIS IN THE ROUND

9:30pm – Indie / Folk

Oct 11 Sat DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS

8:30pm – Folk / Gypsy Swing / Revival

1 2 3 4 5 6 7