Jul 11 Sat ROXIE WATSON

7:00pm – Bluegrass / Country

Jul 11 Sat PATRICK DAVIS

9:30pm – Country

Jul 12 Sun DR. RALPH STANLEY WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS AND SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW- MATINEE SHOW DR. RALPH STANLEY WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS AND SPECIAL GUEST, MIKE KINNEBREW- MATINEE SHOW

1:00pm – Bluegrass

Jul 12 Sun DR. RALPH STANLEY WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS - EVENING SHOW DR. RALPH STANLEY WITH FAMILY & FRIENDS - EVENING SHOW

7:00pm – Bluegrass

Jul 13 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 14 Tue A LIVE RECORDING WITH ALEX GUTHRIE A LIVE RECORDING WITH ALEX GUTHRIE

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk Rock / Americana

Jul 15 Wed THE HONEY DEWDROPS AND CALEB STINE

7:00pm – Folk / Americana

Jul 15 Wed LEE DEWYZE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LESLIE DINICOLA LEE DEWYZE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, LESLIE DINICOLA

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 17 Fri TAKENOBU TAKENOBU

7:00pm – Indie / Modern Classical / Folk

Jul 17 Fri ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTEN ENGLENZ ELIOT BRONSON WITH SPECIAL GUEST, KRISTEN ENGLENZ

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 18 Sat RIVER WHYLESS RIVER WHYLESS

7:00pm – Folk

Jul 18 Sat EDDIE'S ATTIC + TERMINAL WEST PRESENT: ALLGOOD & THE BITTEROOTS W/ NINE TIMES BLUE

7:30pm – Roots / Rock / Blues

Jul 18 Sat SEAN MCCONNELL SEAN MCCONNELL

9:30pm – Roots / Rock / Soul

Jul 19 Sun EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON WITH DANIEL HUTCHINS (FROM BLOODKIN) EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON WITH DANIEL HUTCHINS (FROM BLOODKIN)

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Jul 19 Sun SONGS OF WATER SONGS OF WATER

8:30pm – Post-Traditional

Jul 20 Mon SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC

7:30pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Jul 21 Tue THE FAMILY CREST WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, TEXAS THE FAMILY CREST WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, TEXAS

8:00pm – Indie / Rock

Jul 22 Wed JAY BRANNAN JAY BRANNAN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Folk

Jul 24 Fri LERA LYNN

7:00pm – Americana / Folk / Country

Jul 24 Fri BOWE INC. PRESENTS: STEELISM BOWE INC. PRESENTS: STEELISM

9:45pm – Instrumental

1 2 3 4 5 6 7