Apr 12 Sun EDWIN MCCAIN - FIRST SHOW EDWIN MCCAIN - FIRST SHOW

6:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 12 Sun EDWIN MCCAIN - SECOND SHOW EDWIN MCCAIN - SECOND SHOW

8:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 14 Tue CARAVAN OF THIEVES CARAVAN OF THIEVES

7:00pm – Gypsy / Swing

Apr 14 Tue TEA TIME WITH GEORGE & AGNES (GEORGIA TECH & AGNES SCOTT GLEE CLUB) TEA TIME WITH GEORGE & AGNES (GEORGIA TECH & AGNES SCOTT GLEE CLUB)

9:15pm – Variety

Apr 15 Wed ANGIE APARO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MOLLY STEVENS ANGIE APARO WITH SPECIAL GUEST, MOLLY STEVENS

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 16 Thu ARI HEST WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DANIKA HOLMES ARI HEST WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DANIKA HOLMES

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 17 Fri TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI AND EMILY HEARN TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI AND EMILY HEARN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 18 Sat CHARLIE MARS CHARLIE MARS

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 18 Sat RANDALL BRAMBLETT RANDALL BRAMBLETT

9:30pm – Blues / Singer-songwriter

Apr 19 Sun MELISSA FERRICK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARAH RACHAEL - FIRST SHOW MELISSA FERRICK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARAH RACHAEL - FIRST SHOW

6:00pm – Indie / Singer-songwriter

Apr 19 Sun MELISSA FERRICK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARAH RACHAEL - SECOND SHOW MELISSA FERRICK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, SARAH RACHAEL - SECOND SHOW

8:30pm – Indie / Singer-songwriter

Apr 20 Mon DENNY LAINE (FROM PAUL MCCARTNEY & WINGS / MOODY BLUES) DENNY LAINE (FROM PAUL MCCARTNEY & WINGS / MOODY BLUES)

8:00pm – Rock / Singer-songwriter

Apr 21 Tue WILLIE WATSON

8:00pm – Folk / Singer-songwriter

Apr 22 Wed DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL DARLINGSIDE WITH BOMBADIL

8:00pm – Indie Folk

Apr 23 Thu TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN TYRONE WELLS | ROLL WITH IT | 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS, DOMINIC BALLI & EMILY HEARN

8:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 24 Fri ELIZABETH COOK WITH SPECIAL GUEST, DEREK HOKE

7:00pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 24 Fri ELIZABETH COOK - SECOND SHOW

9:30pm – Singer-songwriter

Apr 25 Sat JIMMY WEBB JIMMY WEBB

7:00pm – Pop / Country / Rock

Apr 26 Sun DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON DREW CHARTER SCHOOL BAND BOOSTER BENEFIT FEAT. OLIVER WOOD (OF THE WOOD BROTHERS) AND ELIOT BRONSON

4:00pm – Singer-songwriter / Variety

Apr 26 Sun CHERYL WHEELER CHERYL WHEELER

8:00pm – Folk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7